Maps

neck pain: acupuncture+cupping = better

Guernica, a litmag I’ve long admired, is commemorating End Times with a series of flash fiction this week. I am honored and delighted that my flash piece entitled “Maps” is up today and part of the End Times series.

“Maps” happens to be an excerpt from my novel-in-progress; I have an ongoing obsession with the Apocalypse and so I am happy that my two greatest obsessions to date (my novel and the Apocalypse) are represented. I hope you enjoy reading it.

3 Comments

Filed under Novel, Writing

3 responses to “Maps

  1. That’s a terrific piece of writing. Your novel promises to be great.

  2. I loved that piece. Can’t wait for more!

Leave a Reply

