There is nothing literary about this, but it’s funny

Over the kind of awesome dinner that accommodates bubble tea as beverage, I learned something about the way in which I drink bubble tea.

I had no idea I drink bubble tea like this. My chuckling husband described something hilarious. “You get shocked every time a pearl shoots up the straw!” I didn’t believe him.

So he taped me in the same way I taped my dad snoring when I was a kid just to prove to him that he did snore like a big rig. (Okay, it was a cassette tape, but that was in the early 1980s).

My husband expects this youtube video of me to go viral.

3 Comments

Filed under Life, The Personal

3 responses to “There is nothing literary about this, but it’s funny

  1. this made me laugh so hard!

  2. Funny! I haven’t had bubble tea in ages.

Leave a Reply

